TweeNet Bands | Labels | Lists | More | Search
(United States) Michigan 1994-1999
Shoestrings were a band from Michigan that was active from 94-99. The members were Mario Suau on vocals, guitar and bass, Rose Uytuico on vocals and keyboards and Scott Bridges on drums. They put out an 7" on Sunday Records in 1995 and a full-length album on Le Grand Magistery in 1997. Mario and Rose have a new project called Invisible Twin, which have yet to release an album.

Edit this biography
Debut (7") Aug 1995
on Sunday Records - SUNDAY 040
- Afterthought
- Some Things Never Change
Wishing On Planes (CD) 1997
on Le Grand Magistery - HRH003
- Rollercoaster
- Coffee
- Timeline
- Whipped
- Smiles & Light
- Understand Me
- Seven Years Ago
- Oceans In The Seashells
- Nothing To Hide
- Yesterday's Advice
- Sleeplessness
- Naked
- 1st Grade Love Affair
On compilations:
Pop American Style  (CD+LP2) 1996
on March Records - MAR 24
vinyl has been released in Japan only
- Summer Days
I Started A Joke  (CD5) 1997
on Sunday Records - SUNDAY 860
- Massachusetts
Seven Summers  (CD) 30-Nov-1998
- Theme From Kiss Me Goodbye
Last updated: 16-Oct-2013 © 1994-2024 TweeNet Creative Commons License