TweeNet Bands | Labels | Lists | More | Search
The School
Wasting Away And Wondering
(CD+LP) September 4, 2015
on Elefant - ER-1201
- Every Day
- Love Is Anywhere You Find It
- All I Want From You Is Everything
- Til You Belong To Me
- Don't Worry Baby (I Don't Love You Anymore)
- My Heart's Beating Overtime
- Wasting Away And Wondering
- Do I Love You?
- He's Gonna Break Your Heart One Day
- Put Your Hand In Mine
- I Will See You Soon
- My Arms, They Feel Like Nothing
External links: (Link to buy on the band's official bandcamp)

Last updated: 5-Sep-2023 © 1994-2024 TweeNet Creative Commons License