TweeNet Bands | Labels | Lists | More | Search
The Dentists
(CD) 1992
on Homestead Records
- Strawberries Are Growing in My Garden (and its Wintertime)
- She Dazzled Me With Basil
- I Had an Excellent Dream
- A Strange Way To Go About Things
- Chainsaw The Horse
- Peppermint Dreams
- Just Like Oliver Reed
- The Turquoise Castle
- I Can See Your House From Up Here
- Pailino
- Dawn Overdone
- Writhing on the Shagpile
- Flowers Around Me
- I'm Not The Devil
- Tony Bastable vs John Noakes
- You Make Me Say It Somehow
- Mary Won't Come Out to Play
- Kinder Still
- The Little Engineers Set
- Tangerine
- The Arrow Points to The Spot
- One of our Psychedelic Beakers is Missing
Last updated: 9-Jan-2007 © 1994-2022 TweeNet Creative Commons License