TweeNet Bands | Labels | Lists | More | Search
Popfest Northwest 97 attendees

1. Mike Applestein (ciflux@aol.com)
2. Callie Charles (callie001@aol.com)
3. Allison Charles (Poploser0@aol.com)
4. Laura Watling (blakeboy@pe.net)
5. Steve Thornton (stevet@eskimo.com)
6. Brock Pytel (brockp@aa.net)
7. Lita Ledesma (LitaUSA@aol.com)
8. Jayme Wiseman (punkrock1@juno.com)
9. Tom Burdick (Tom@zipcon.net)
10. Laura Reitner (tamsyn@u.washington.edu)
11. Arianne Foulks (arianne@cats.ucsc.edu)
12. Chris McFarlane (jigsaw@loa.com)
13. Kate Davis (beesting8@aol.com)
14. Shelly Johnson (no email given)
15. Thad Boss (rayolux@aol.com)
16. Edward Mazzucco (edward@shelflife.com)
17. Jill Bliss (jillbliss@juno.com)
18. Jonny Fink (jonny@olywa.net)
19. Stu (stu@direct.ca)
20. Nancy Ostrander (nancyo23@scn.org)
21. Janis McKenzie (janismck@unixg.ubc.ca)
22. Marc Odo (desslok@halcyon.com)
23. Tami Heaton (tami_heaton@online.disney.com)
24. Joshua Ney (leon@grove.ufl.edu)
25. Sarah Weatherby (Solakola@aol.com)
26. Sean Tollefson/Jen Abercrombie (tully@isomedia.com)
27. Ken (?) (ncoyaitane9@aol.com) (couldn't read this one)
28. Mike Appehter (couldn't read address)
29. Marc Pattini (sawpor@aol.com)
30. Chris Munford (chumford@concentric.net)
31. Curtis Kentner (kentner@wfsg.com)

Last updated: 2-Jan-2001 © 1994-2017 TweeNet Creative Commons License