TweeNet Bands | Labels | Lists | More | Search
Chicago Popfest 97 attendees
Popfest logo
    0-100 miles
  1. John "Skippy" McFadden -- skippyusa@aol.com--Chicago, IL
  2. Aadam Jacobs -- aadam@interaccess.com--Chicago, IL
  3. Anne Zender -- azender@tezcat.com--Chicago, IL
  4. Jim and Deb Curran -- jcurran@mindspring.com-- Arlington Heights, IL
  5. Jefferson Philip Gramm -- jpgramm@midway.uchicago.edu--Chicago, IL
  6. Jennie Baron -- ladybug@dial.pipex.com-- IL
  7. Linda Good -- linda@twigs.com-- IL
  8. Josh Singleton --Chicago, IL
  9. Dave Knapik --Chicago, IL
  10. Albert Sunday -- sunday@cybersunday.net--Rolling Meadows, IL

    200 miles

  11. Jenny Ganser -- jmganser@cord.iupui.edu--Indianapolis, IN
  12. Brad Shelor -- favstreet@iquest.net--Indianapolis, IL
  13. Angela and Matthew Hushpad -- Pekin, IL

    300 miles

  14. Matthew Jacobson -- Magistery@aol.com--Detroit, MI
  15. Kathleen Ang -- kang@med.wayne.edu-- MI
  16. Mario Suau -- MRSuau@teleweb.net--Sterling Heights, MI
  17. JJ -- initialgirl@mindspring.com --Ann Abor, MI
  18. Parto B. --MI
  19. Scott Bridges -- Scott32x@aol.com--MI

    500 miles

  20. Erica and Rebecca Braverman -- miklspilt@aol.com, Kansas City, KS

    700 miles

  21. Ryan Lewis -- Kindrecore@aol.com--Athens, GA
  22. Dan Geller -- dgeller@bae.uga.edu -- Athens, GA
  23. Stephen Wood -- BMOEM112@sivm.si.edu, Arlington, VA

    800 miles

  24. Keith D'Arcy -- testcard@ix.netcom.com--Hoboken, NJ
  25. Tami Heaton -- tami_heaton@online.disney.com--Hoboken, NJ
  26. Kardyhm Kelly -- kardyhm@panix.com--New York, NY
  27. Maura Smale -- mas5815@is2.nyu.edu--New York, NY
  28. Jessica Bennett -- agingspnst@aol.com--Norwich, CT
  29. Matt Gallaway -- saturine@mindspring.com-- NY

    1000 miles

  30. Ad Boc -- bocad@aol.com--Waltham, MA
  31. Min Liu -- ymliu@mit.edu--Cambridge, MA
  32. Matt Neimark, -- mattn@neurometrix.com--Cambridge, MA
  33. Jen Towers -- jentowers@juno.com--Lynn, MA
  34. Matthew Fishbeck -- fishbeck@husc.harvard.eduCambridge, MA
  35. Cindy Jumprope --Waltham, MA

    1400 miles

  36. Nick -- Velocityby@aol.com--Fort Lauderdale, FL
  37. Michael Wilkerson -- Landmine9@aol.com--Orlando, FL
  38. Larry Bonk -- Fort Lauderdale, FL
  39. Chelsea Rodriguez --Fort Lauderdale, FL
  40. Daphne Rodriguez --Fort Lauderdale, FL
  41. Natasha Catz --Fort Lauderdale, FL

    2100 miles

  42. Matt Roberts -- mattyrob@uclink3.berkeley.edu--Berkeley, CA
  43. Emily Kaye -- errofuzz@ad.com-- CA

    5500 miles

  44. Peter Hahndorf -- pete@twee.net--Bremen, Germany
Last updated: 29-Jun-1997 © 1994-2017 TweeNet Creative Commons License