TweeNet Bands | Labels | Lists | More | Search
New England Popfest 97 attendees
Popfest logo
  1. 'Sparky'--nowhero@aol.com--Acton, MA
  2. 'The Pudman'--pmilenski@ocvaxa.cc.oberlin.edu--Cleveland, OH
  3. Adler, Andy--bj@wn.net--Boston, MA
  4. Appelstein, Mike--ciflux@aol.com--Hoboken, NJ
  5. Baehr, Mike--mbaehr@zd.com--Cambridge, MA
  6. Bascom, Jackie--jtbascom@acsu.buffalo.edu--Buffalo, NY
  7. Bennett, Jessica--agingspnst@aol.com--Norwich, CT
  8. Beppu, Aldo----Boston, MA
  9. Bliss, Jill--jillbliss@juno.com--New York, NY
  10. Boc, Ad--bocad@aol.com--Waltham, MA
  11. Boc, Noelle--nboc@vmsvax.simmons.edu--Boston, MA
  12. Borg, Doug--dougb96794@aol.com--Little Rock, AR
  13. Bucome, Greg----Winchester, MA
  14. Bundy, Vince--vfbundy@bcn.net--Adams, MA
  15. Burt, Steve--pangoline@pantheon.yale.edu--New Haven, CT
  16. Charles, Callie--callie001@aol.com--Hoboken, NJ
  17. Chen, Marian--mchen@wellesley.edu--Wellesley, MA
  18. Chinsky, Marisha--mnc96001@uconnvm.uconn.edu--Storrs, CT
  19. Curran, Susan--warped@world.std.com--Boston, MA
  20. D'Arcy, Keith-- testcard@ix.netcom.com--Hoboken, NJ
  21. Donelkovich, John--seafoam@ix.netcom.com--Connecticut
  22. Ellenberg, Jordan--ellenber@math.harvard.edu--Somerville, MA
  23. Fantasia, Marc--markfant@aol.com
  24. Gahan, Michael--mmgahan@aol.com--Somerville, MA
  25. Garan, Scott----Storrs, CT
  26. Gold, Harry--harry@interactivepromotions.com--Allston, MA
  27. Goldstein, Andrea--andreag@sonicnet.com--New York, NY
  28. Goltz, Lauren--lgoltz@wellesley.edu--Wellesley, MA
  29. Hahndorf, Peter--pete@twee.net--Germany
  30. Heaton, Tami--tami_heaton@online.disney.com--Hoboken, NJ
  31. Herb, Chris--cherb@gis.net--Arlington, MA
  32. Herrich, Don--habs@aol.com--Somerville, MA
  33. Hollis, Tom--eom19@aol.com--Little Rock, AR
  34. Jacobson, Matthew --Magistery@aol.com--Detroit, MI
  35. Kelly, Kardyhm--kardyhm@panix.com--New York, NY
  36. King, George IV--gk4@bigfoot.com--North Franklin, CT
  37. Lavallee, Roger--clonetone@aol.com--Southbridge, MA
  38. Ledesma, Lita--litausa@aol.com--New York, NY
  39. Lewis, Ryan--Kindrecore@aol.com--Athens, GA
  40. Liu, Min--ymliu@mit.edu--Cambridge, MA
  41. Lyon, Emily----Storrs, CT
  42. Mandel, Aaron--amandel@husc.harvard.edu--Cambridge, MA
  43. McCoy, Kevin--scooterkil@aol.com--Worcester, MA
  44. McFarlane, Chris--jigsaw@loa.com--Norwich, CT/Santa Cruz, CA
  45. Neimark, Matt--mattn@mit.edu--Cambridge, MA
  46. Ouellette, Roland--ouellette@zko.dec.com--Brookline, NH
  47. Pennington, Brian--mick@frognet.net--Charleston, WV
  48. Percival, Tiffany--tiff@earthlink.net--Boston, MA
  49. Phares, Alicia--phares3@marshall.edu--Huntington, WV
  50. Rachel--courtney@vhavax.hartford.edu--Hartford, CT
  51. Rawls, Sean--juicyspook@aol.com
  52. Rebello, Patti----Providence, RI
  53. Romanoff, Lance--romanoff@juno.com--Lynn, MA
  54. Schlein, Ian----Ellington, CT
  55. Shirley, Caroline--goliath3@erols.com
  56. Smale, Maura--mas5815@is2.nyu.edu--New York, NY
  57. Smedile, Steve--ssmedile@vinshosp.com--Salem, MA
  58. Sullivan, Michael 'Roy'--mbs1@christa.unh.edu--Kingston, NH
  59. Sullivan, Scott--sully10235@aol.com--Providence, RI
  60. Tobin, Dave--dtobin2329@aol.com--Somerville, MA
  61. Toby ? Stockholm, Sweden
  62. Towers, Jen--jentowers@juno.com--Lynn, MA
  63. Towers, Sarah--towers@massart.edu--Boston, MA
  64. Trooling, Andrea--atroolin@rykodisc.mhub.com--Boston, MA
  65. Trovatello, Marco--marco.trovatello@db.de--Cologne, Germany
  66. Weinberg, Mark 'Pop'--mark1234@bu.edu--New Jersey
  67. Wiencis, Joe--jwiencis@centra.com--Brighton, MA
  68. Zymaris, Christian--surspinart@aol.com--Avon, MA
Last updated: 11-May-1997 © 1994-2017 TweeNet Creative Commons License