TweeNet Bands | Labels | Lists | More | Search
The Deep Season
There are two other releases which may be of interest to anyone. They released an EP called 'fields of joy' produced by Guy Chambers. The songs included are "why are the rich so beautiful, big white lie, gods own souvenirs and your name". In 1993 they released an album called "Island Monkeys". The songs included are "Mother Country, evergreen, slave to the automobile, big white lie, looney tunes, gods own souvenirs, lovesome day, why are the rich so beautiful, mood swing thing, close to the path, in london and listen to the sound. Great band.
(John Masami for TweeNet September 2003)

Edit this biography
Loony Tunes (12")
on Integrity Records
Last updated: 26-Sep-2004 © 1994-2024 TweeNet Creative Commons License