TweeNet Bands | Labels | Lists | More | Search
A Strange Desire
Band members:
Tony Simmons (vocals/bass)
Nick Nicolas (guitar)
Yvette Haynes (drums)
Based in Harrow, Middlesex.

Flexidisc was not *by* Deposits Guaranteed (that was just on the photo on the cover).

Edit this biography
'Deposits Guaranteed' (FLX) 1987
on A Strange Desire ASD 001/Lyntone LYN 18366
Recorded at BB Studios, Kingston, Surrey, January 1987
- Promise To Lie
- Until Tomorrow
On compilations:
on Bilberry Records - BILB 9
and Clarendon Records - W6 7CD
and Firestation Records - FST 65
- Promise To Lie
Last updated: 23-Apr-2011 © 1994-2024 TweeNet Creative Commons License