TweeNet Bands | Labels | Lists | More
Apple Mosaic
(United Kingdom)
apple mosaic was founded in the early 80's in gloucester by ian dench (guitar) original members included laurence windo (singer), shane young (drummer), william "bill" blair (keyboards), james price ( guitar/ keys ) and mickey dixon (bass). apple mosaic were briefly signed to virgin records in 1987. their singles included "velvet avenue" and "honey if".

Edit this biography
Honey If (7") 1987
on MDM Records
Velvet Avenue (7") 1987
on MDM Records - MDM 023
Last updated: 27-Jun-2012 © 1994-2016 TweeNet Creative Commons License